

Returning Officer's Report – AllAQ AGM 2023-24

In accordance with the rules of the AIIAQ Inc. nominations for vacant positions closed at 5pm Tuesday 26 September 2023.

Nominations having been called in accordance with Rule 19, the following persons have nominated as follows:

President:

1. Paul Lucas

- Nominated by Reimen Hii
- Seconded by Kasper Kuiper

Treasurer

1. Muthuraj Guruswamy

- Nominated by Graeme Kerridge
- Seconded by David Costello

Ordinary Councillors (4 to be elected)

- **1. Colin Forrest**
 - Nominated by Reimen Hii
 - Seconded by Paul Lucas
- 2. Reimen Hii
 - Nominated by Angus Watson
 - Seconded by Paul Lucas
- 3. Graeme Kerridge
 - Nominated by Muthuraj Guruswamy
 - Seconded by David Costello
- 4. Charlie Shandil
 - Nominated by Muthuraj Guruswamy
 - Seconded by Graeme Kerridge

In accordance with Rule 19 there being the required nominations for the number of vacant positions, there shall be no further nominations from the floor of the AGM and the motion will be that each of the above be elected unopposed to the relevant position.

David Costello

Honorary Secretary - AllAQ